You are hereExecutive Committee

Executive Committee


Member Information Form

Each year CICA member Advisory Committees are asked to complete a Member Information Form. Please have your Advisory Committee or Citizen Governing Board complete the Member Information Form and e-mail or mail it to the addreses on the bottom of the form. The information is compiled in a roster for the sole use of CICA and Member Advisory Committees.

Each member county selects one delegate and one alternate. Delegates and alternates paraticipate in the monthly statewide calls and relay information back to their Advisory Committee.

Regional Vice President

Regional Vice President Job Description

Regional Vice President Application

This is a fill-in form and you need Adobe Acrobat DC to use.
 

Executive Committee Roster 2017-18

 
Names and Titles Email Addresses
Cindy Calderon – President
Humboldt County IHSS Advisory Committee Member
Cindy@cicaihss.org
   
Janie Whiteford – Vice President
Santa Clara County IHSS Advisory Committee Member
janie@cicaihss.org
Chris Otero – Treasurer
Los Angeles County Personal Assistance Services Council (PASC) Board Member
chris@cicaihss.org

Brad Toy - Central Valley Vice President                                        Yolo County IHSS Advisory Committee

 

Brad@cicaihss.org
Michelle Rousey – Executive Secretary
Alameda County IHSS Advisory Committee
michelle@cicaihss.org

Randi Bardeaux, Southern Region Vice President - Los Angeles County, Personal Assistance Service Center

Kristine Loomis, Souther Region Vice President - Riverside County IHSS Advisory Committee

Randi@cicaihss.org

Kristine@cicaihss.org

William Reed – Northern Region Vice President
Placer County IHSS Advisory Committee Member
william@cicaihss.org

Vacant – Central Region Vice President

Michael Condon - Southern Regional Consultant, San Diego

Joey Riley - Southern Regional Consultant, San Diego

 

 

Michael@cicaihss.org

Joey@cicaihss.org

Jan Clark – Project Consultant
Calaveras County IHSS Advisory Committee Member
jlclark@cicaihss.org
Vacant – Valley Mountain Region Vice President
 
 
Vacant – Valley Mountain Region Vice President
 
 

Janet Heinritz-Canterbury, Consultant MSW
Los Angeles, California

janet@cicihss.org

CICA Support Staff

Name and Title Email Address
Charlie Bean - Administrator

info@cicaihss.org

 

 

Home | Background | CICA Administration | Upcoming Events | Resources | FAQ | Contact | Videos

Copyright © 2006 - 2014 CICA. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by: Intrepid Network Inc.